Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

The RBBA is only possible with the help and support of our Board of Directors.  These are the people who supervise the program and make sure issues get resolved.  Please feel free to contact any of our Board members if you have a question, comment, or concern. 

Harrison Meyers, President & Executive Director

Phone: (240) 565-5460

Email: President@RBBA.org

Vacant, Executive Vice President

Gunnar Gunnarsson, Secretary

Email: GunnarRBBA@gmail.com

Phil Meyers, Treasurer

Email: Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Pete Lim, Director of Rules and Instruction

RBBAPete@gmail.com

Michael Zuckman, Director of Personnel

Zuckman@gmail.com

Sean Timmons, Director of Internet Opperations

ITGuy@RBBA.org

Gina Del Real, Director of Publicity

publicity@rbba.org

Vacant, Director of Sponsorship

Angela Meyers, Director of Snack Bar Operations

SnackBar@RBBA.org

Phil Meyers, NYSCA Representative

pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Michael Watson, Equipment Manager

Michael.Watson@MontgomeryCollege.edu

Anegla Meyers, Volunteer Coordinator (Interim)

Volunteer@rbba.org

David Kaminow, Legal Counsel

Dkaminow@kamlaw.net

Derrick Thompson, City of Rockville Representative

Bob Brogan, Intramural Tournament Director

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Hal Gangnath, Director of Division Play

Hal_Gangnath@hotmail.com

Todd Owens, Instructional Division Director

ToddOwens4@yahoo.com

Adam Leighton, Rookie Division Director

adamleighton@gmail.com

Trent Fowler, Pee Wee Division Director

trentsaddress@yahoo.com

Gary Mendelson, Midget Division Director

Gary@Chasauto.com

Gunnar Gunnarsson, Junior Division Director

GunnarRBBA@gmail.com

Phil Meyers, Senior Division Director

Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Marci Gutmann, Softball Director

Marcigutmann@comcast.net

Russ Hamill, Director of Fall Baseball

rhamill@laurel.md.us

John Flood, Director of Travel Baseball

john.flood@floodlawllc.com

Sophie Zuckman, Assoicate Director of Girls Baseball

Swzuckman@gmail.com

Send Your Feedback