Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

Harrison Meyers, President & Executive Director

Phone: (240) 565-5460

Email: President@RBBA.org

Vacant, Executive Vice President

Gunnar Gunnarsson, Secretary

Email: GunnarRBBA@gmail.com

Phil Meyers, Treasurer

Email: Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Pete Lim, Director of Rules and Instruction

RBBAPete@gmail.com

Michael Zuckman, Director of Personnel

Zuckman@gmail.com

Sean Timmons, Director of Internet Opperations

ITGuy@RBBA.org

Gina Del Real, Director of Publicity

publicity@rbba.org

Angela Meyers, Director of Snack Bar Operations

SnackBar@RBBA.org

Mateo Samper, Director of Coach Training

msamper21@gmail.com

Michael Watson, Equipment Manager

Michael.Watson@MontgomeryCollege.edu

Anegla Meyers, Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@rbba.org

David Kaminow, Legal Counsel

Dkaminow@kamlaw.net

Derrick Thompson, City of Rockville Representative

Bob Brogan, Intramural Tournament Director

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Hal Gangnath, Director of Division Play

Hal_Gangnath@hotmail.com

Todd Owens, Instructional Division Director

ToddOwens4@yahoo.com

Adam Leighton, Rookie Division Director

adamleighton@gmail.com

Pee Wee Division Director (Vacant)


Gary Mendelson, Midget Division Director

Gary@Chasauto.com

Junior Division Director (Vacant)


Phil Meyers, Senior Division Director

Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Marci Gutmann, Softball Director

Marcigutmann@comcast.net

Russ Hamill, Director of Fall Baseball

rhamill@laurel.md.us

Director of Travel Baseball

Sophie Zuckman, Assoicate Director of Girls Baseball

Swzuckman@gmail.com

Send Your Feedback