Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Past Presidents

1954-1955: Paul Phiefle

1956: Achilies Tuchtan

1957: George Daly

1958: Fred Toole

1959: Marvin Horsely

1960: Bill Spencer

1961: Tom Maloney

1962-1963: Gene Stevens

1964: Frank Lomax

1965: Durant Burton

1966: Jack Hodgeson

1967: Bunny Pullen

1968: Jim Brown

1969-1971: Maurice Shaw

1972-1976: Bill Clark

1977: Joe Creamer

1978: Dave Mathias

1979-1980: Mike Redgrave

1981-1983: Russ Barkdoll

1984-1985: Mike Redgrave (2)

1986-1990: Glen Cade

1991-1993: Mike Melvin

1994: Lou Cornet

1995-2004: Jim Binstead

2005-2013: Danny Ricketts

2014-2017: Dick Clark

2018-Present: Harrison Meyers

Follow us on Social Media!

A copy of the financial statement is available upon request by contacting the Rockville Baseball Association at 8 Sunnymeade Ct, Potomac, MD, 20854 and calling 240-565-5460.  Documents and information submitted to the State of Maryland under the Maryland Charitable Solicitations Act are available from the Office of the Secretary of State, 16 Francis St., Annapolis, MD, 21401 for the cost of copying and postage.