Class of 2020 White

Class of 2020

Nominations are now open for the Rockville Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2020.  Use the form below to nominate an individual you believe is worthy of induction into the Hall of Fame.


Contact Selection Committee Co-Chairs Harrison Meyers ( or Bill Hickman (

Plaques and awards provided by

lamb awards - Copy

2019 Nominees

The following individuals were nominated for the Class of 2019 but were not inducted.  They will be automatically nominated for the Class of 2020.

-Jim Binstead

-Bill Lamar

-Robert "Mike" Snowden

-Ricky Summerour

-Luci-Ann Tifuri

-Russell Awkard

-Keith Gordon

-Robert Henley

-Joe Smith

-Justin DeFratus

-Bill Eagle

-Gunnar Gunnarsson

-Mike Matthews

-Neil Simons

-Sam Bender

-Walt Herrell

-Thomas Johns

-Preston "Dick" Robertson

-Chad Smith

-William "Bill" Williams