Skip to content
Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Harrison Meyers

President

(240) 565-5460

President@RBBA.org

Vacant

Executive Vice President

Gunnar Gunnarsson

Secretary

GunnarRBBA@gmail.com

Phil Meyers

Treasurer

Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Pete Lim

Director of Rules and Instruction

RBBAPete@gmail.com

Michael Zuckman

Director of Personnel

Zuckman@gmail.com

Sean Timmons

Director of Internet Operations

ITGuy@RBBA.org

Gina del Real

Director of Publicity

Vacant

Director of Sponsorship

Angela Meyers

Director of Snack Bar Operations

SnackBar@RBBA.org

Phil Meyers

NYSCA Representative

Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Michael Watson

Equipment Manager

Michael.Watson@MontgomeryCollege.edu

Angela Meyers

Volunteer Coordinator (Interim)

Volunteer@rbba.org

Dave Kaminow

Legal Counsel

Dkaminow@kamlaw.net

Derrick Thompson

City of Rockville Representative

Bob Brogan

Intramural Tournament Director

Robert_J_Brogan@mcpsmd.org

Harrison Meyers

Travel Tournament Contact

President@RBBA.org

Division Directors

Hal Gangnath

Director of Division Play

Hal_Gangnath@hotmail.com

Todd Owens

Instructional Division Director

ToddOwens4@yahoo.com

Vacant

Rookie Division Director

Barry Gallagher (Acting)

Pee Wee Division Director

Gary Mendelson

Midget Division Director

Gary@Chasauto.com

Gunnar Gunnarson

Junior Division Director

GunnarRBBA@gmail.com

Phil Meyers

Senior Division Director

Pmeyers@stratfinalt.com

Marci Gutmann

Softball Director

Marcigutmann@comcast.net

Russ Hamill

Director of Fall Baseball

John Flood

Director of Travel Baseball

John.Flood@Ogletree.com

Sophie Zuckman

Associate Director of Girls Baseball

Swzuckman@gmail.com

Follow us on Social Media!

1200px-Washington_Nationals_logo.svg
COR logo from site
Copy of Copy of Untitled

A copy of the financial statement is available upon request by contacting the Rockville Baseball Association at 8 Sunnymeade Ct, Potomac, MD, 20854 and calling 240-565-5460.  Documents and information submitted to the State of Maryland under the Maryland Charitable Solicitations Act are available from the Office of the Secretary of State, 16 Francis St., Annapolis, MD, 21401 for the cost of copying and postage.

Scroll To Top